Staff

Service Team

Chris Straaten

Service Manager

301-682-3390 Ext. 115

chris.straaten@sthinc.com

Kayla Morgan

Service Coordinator

301-682-3390 Ext. 135

kayla.morgan@sthinc.com

Tammy Zello

Service Coordinator Supervisor

301-682-3390 Ext. 129

tammy.zello@sthinc.com

Lindsay Phillips

Service Administrator

301-682-3390 Ext. 122

lindsay.phillips@sthinc.com

Renee Wickham

Service Coordinator

301-682-3390 Ext. 117

renee.wickham@sthinc.com

Equipment Start-up Team

Zach Curll

Start-up Technician

301-525-9456

zach.curll@sthinc.com

Nathan Albaugh

Start-up Technician

240-608-5918

nathan.albaugh@sthinc.com

Parts Team

Cameron Hallock

Warehouse

301-682-3390 Ext. 134

cameron.hallock@sthinc.com

Randy Reaver

Parts Sales

301-682-3390 Ext. 114

randy.reaver@sthinc.com

Ronnie Reaver

Parts Sales

301-682-3390 Ext. 144

ronnie.reaver@sthinc.com

Commercial Team

Kelli Swift

Project Manager

301-682-3390 Ext. 118

kelli.swift@sthinc.com

Mark Smullen

Engineering Account Representative

301-682-3390 Ext. 110

mark.smullen@sthinc.com

Hannah Yoo

Project Manager

301-682-3390 Ext. 143

hannah.yoo@sthinc.com

Steve Canning

Estimating

301-682-3390 Ext. 120

steve.canning@sthinc.com

Mike Elicker

Preconstruction Coordinator

240-394-3083 Ext. 123

mae@sthinc.com

Matt Bieganski

Commercial Sales

301-682-3390 Ext. 133

matthew.bieganski@sthinc.com

Ben Carmack

Technical Project Manager

301-682-3390 Ext. 124

ben.carmack@sthinc.com

Samantha Morton

Customer Support Specialist

301-682-3390 Ext. 149

samantha.morton@sthinc.com

Fire Team

Kyle Grove

Commercial/Fire Sales

301-682-3390 Ext. 138

kyle.grove@sthinc.com

Mark Barrick

Commercial/Fire Sales

301-682-3390 Ext. 130

mark.barrick@sthinc.com

Reagan Holmes

Technical Project Manager

301-682-3390 Ext. 126

reagan.holmes@sthinc.com

Aftermarket Team

Sean Boldt

Project Manager/Estimator

301-682-3390 Ext. 119

sean.boldt@sthinc.com

John Poole

Aftermarket Sales

301-682-3390 Ext. 121

john.poole@sthinc.com

Jeff Russell

Aftermarket Sales

301-682-3390 Ext. 111

jeff.russell@sthinc.com

Jorge Olivieri

Aftermarket Sales

301-682-3390 Ext. 132

jorge.olivieri@sthinc.com

Municipal Team

Mike Quail

Municipal Sales

301-682-3390 Ext. 141

mike.quail@sthinc.com

Carroll Holmes

Municipal Sales

301-682-3390 Ext. 127

carroll.holmes@sthinc.com

Matt Wagner

Technical Project Manager

301-682-3390 Ext. 137

matt.wagner@sthinc.com

Jason Poole

Municipal Sales

301-682-3390 Ext. 126

jason.poole@sthinc.com

Finance Team

JD Slough

Controller

301-682-3390 Ext. 112

jd.slough@sthinc.com

Avery Trent

IT Support

301-682-3390 Ext. 142

avery.trent@sthinc.com

Laurie Kreh

Human Resources

301-682-3390 Ext. 139

laurie.kreh@sthinc.com

Matt Calogero

Accounting Assistant

301-682-3390 Ext. 140

matt.calogero@sthinc.com

Pam Buzard

Accounting Assistant

301-682-3390 Ext. 113

pam.buzard@sthinc.com

Principals

Gareth Koogle

President

301-682-3390 Ext. 116

gareth.koogle@sthinc.com

Jeff Russell

Executive Vice President

301-682-3390 Ext. 111

jeff.russell@sthinc.com